The host clubs of the December rounds

The nine venues of the December groups of the Champion’s League and WSE Cup have been defined: three Italian clubs (Bassano, Forte and Valdagno), two German (Herringen, Remscheid), two French (Noisy Le Grand, Ploufragran), one Swiss (Diessbach), one Spain (Igualada)It will be played on 16, 17 and 18 December and the calendars of the nine […]