WSE Champions League – Men will have 32 teams

WSE Rink Hockey announces the clubs registered for the WSE Champions League – Men, with a total of 32 clubs registered.
The draw of the 1st Qualifying Round will be held in the WSE Rink Hockey’s headquarter in Lisbon, tomorrow, Saturday, at 17.00 (local time) 18.00 (CEST), and will be broadcasted live to WSE TV. The draw of 2nd Qualifying Round will be at the middle of October and the Groups Stage Draw after the end of the 2nd Qualifying Round.

WSE Champions League Men

1st Qualifying Round
Finques Prats CE Lleida (Spain)
HC Forte dei Marmi (Italy)
Why Sport HC Valdagno (Italy)
AD Valongo (Portugal)
Parlem CP Calafell (Spain)
HC Dinan Quevert (France)
LV La Roche Sur Yon (France)
US Coutras (France)
CS Noisy Le Grand (France)
Recam Laser CH Caldes (Spain)
Geneve RHC (Switzerland)
HC Braga (Portugal)
CP Grosseto (Italy)
Ubroker H.Bassano 1954 (Italy)
Pas Alcoi (Spain)
King’s Lynn RHC (England),

2nd Qualifying Round
UD Oliveirense (Portugal)
Reus Deportiu Virginias (Spain)
Galileo Follonica H.1952 (Italy)
Amatori Wasken Lodi (Italy)
OC Barcelos (Portugal)
CE Noia Freixenet (Spain)
RHC Diessbach (Switzerland)
SK Germania Herringen (Germany)

Groups Stage
Sporting CP (Portugal)
FC Porto / Fidelidade (Portugal)
FC Barcelona (Spain)
SL Benfica (Portugal)
Gamma Innovation H. Sarzana (Italy)
Deportivo HC Liceo (Spain)
GSH Trissino (Italy)
SCRA Saint Omer (France)

Related News

On Other Sports